God 1 picGOD

The triune God is our Lord and Savior.  Through His Word He guides our lives and our life together.

Oziah Wales, Resident Organist


The Church Council is made up of the following 6 positions plus the pastor: President, Vice-President, Recording Secretary, Treasurer, Evangelism Deacon, and Buildings & Grounds Deacon.  The Council is elected by the Voters’ Assembly and charged with acting on its behalf to carry out the business of the congregation.

Here are the current Church Council members at Grace:

President – Tom Monroe

Recording Secretary – Lee Anne Christner

Treasurer – Myles Bremke

Evangelism Deacon – Sue Walker

Buildings & Grounds Deacon – Dale Rider


The Board of Elders assists the pastor in overseeing and caring for the spiritual growth of the members and visitors of Grace. 

The currrent Elders at Grace are:

Paul Castle

Greg Christner